top of page

Live.Love.Oils. Chakra Collection is a complete set of essential oil blends to support all seven of the chakras so you can be your best self.  


The root chakra is balanced.  Presence, being here now, is essential for health.


The pleasure chakra is balanced. Water is healing. Create a habit of self-nurture and self-care by immersing yourself in water on a regular basis.


The power chakra is balanced. Slow down and become acquainted with who

you are and how you feel. Sun supports an increase in energy, vitality and

connection to self.


The heart chakra is balanced. Open your heart through forgiveness,

unconditional love and surrender.


The throat chakra is balanced. Be your most authentic self by giving yourself

permission to be you and speak your mind to give voice to the truth of who you



The intuition chakra is balanced.  Listen to yourself and trust your gut feelings

to live in a more meaningful, purposeful way.


The crown chakra is balanced. Invite the divine to enter your life daily through

prayer, meditation or communion with nature.


 ***The statements contained herein have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Neither Live.Love Oils or its products are intended for the purpose of diagnosing, treating, curing, or preventing any disease. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition, consult your physician before using these products.

Live.Love.Oils. Chakra Collection